Newsroom

Events

A A

Webinar: Postmortem of 2012 Holiday Shopping Season

February 13, 2013

RSVP By
February 13, 2013 - 11:00am

Featured Presenters:
Sucharita Mulpuru, Principal Analyst, eBusiness & Channel Strategy, Forrester
Bob Egner, VP, Product Management & Global Marketing, EPiServer
Mike Hill, Executive Vice President, Guidance

Time
11am Pacific / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern

How did your eCommerce site perform this holiday season?  

Were you able to reach shoppers across multiple channels to compete effectively?

Featured Guest Forrester Research and EPiServer will join us in a discussion on:

  • Data and trends: the results from the 2012 online shopping season
  • Promotions: timing, successes and failures
  • Site experience: what was important to online shoppers in 2012
  • Mobile: strategies that work and what is best for your brand and customer
  • Key take-aways: improve results for next year and optimize across channels and devices
 
We will discuss the challenges from the 2012 holiday season and demonstrate how an integrated approach to web, tablet and mobile sites can deliver a seamless customer experience.