Newsroom

Events

A A

Think Like A Startup Webinar

February 18, 2016

RSVP By
February 18, 2016 - 9:00am

How fast can your organization react to change?

You are a web merchandiser or lead a team of web merchants. You live in a world driven by rapidly, changing consumer demand. You have data, but you are weighed down by tight timelines, silos of information and difficulty with cross-team collaboration. So when a change happens just how quickly are you able to react?

Join Guidance's SVP Ecommerce and Omni-Channel Strategy, Brian Beck, and TeeFury’s Senior Marketing Manager, Caitlin Molinari talk about what web merchandisers can learn from the masters of agility, startups. They'll discuss what it means to be nimble as a web merchandiser and what steps web merchants can take on an every day basis to make their organization more agile and responsive to customers and market changes.

Register now for the live webinar on Thursday, February 18, 2016 at 9a PT / 12p ET / 1700 GMT.